Sasfin Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1987/002097/06) Share code: SFN ISIN: ZAE000006565 ("Sasfin Holdings" or "the Group")

CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

We refer to the announcement made by the Group on 6 November 2023 wherein shareholders were advised of Mr Deon de Kock's temporary medical leave. The Group hereby informs shareholders in accordance with section 3.59 of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, that Mr de Kock has, in consultation with his medical team, decided to step down as Chair, non-executive director and member of the Human Resources and Remuneration Committee of Sasfin Holdings and Sasfin Bank Limited. This change is expected to take effect on 15 March 2024, subject to regulatory approval by the Prudential Authority.

The Group wishes to extend their sincere gratitude to Mr de Kock for his invaluable counsel and his dedication and commitment in discharging his duties during his tenure and wishes him all the best.

The board of directors of Sasfin Holdings ("Board") and Sasfin Bank Limited has nominated the current lead independent director, Mr Richard Buchholz, as Chair to succeed Mr de Kock, subject to regulatory approval by the Prudential Authority. The Board believes that following his 6 years of service as an independent non-executive director on the Board and various of its committees, Mr Buchholz has the necessary business insight, experience and leadership skills to chair the Board going forward, and his appointment will ensure a seamless succession.

A further announcement will be made regarding changes to Board committees in due course.

Johannesburg 12 February 2024

Sponsor Questco Corporate Advisory Proprietary Limited