Sasfin Holdings Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration Number 1987/002097/06) Ordinary share code: SFN ISIN: ZAE00006565 Preference share code: SFNP ISIN: ZAE000060273 ("Sasfin" or "the Company")

RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Sasfin shareholders are advised that at the annual general meeting ("AGM") of shareholders held on 26 November 2020. the following resolutions. as set out in the notice of AGM. which was incorporated in the Integrated Report 2020 distributed to shareholders on 26 October 2020. were duly approved by the requisite majority of shareholders present and voting. either in person or represented by proxy.

Shareholders are advised that:

- There were 32 301 441 Shares in issue as at the date of the AGM.
- 25.103.293 Shares were present/represented including proxies at the AGM being 77.72% of the total number of Shares in issue.
- Abstentions are represented as a percentage of the total number of Shares in issue while the Shares voted for and against are represented as a percentage of the Shares voted.

Details of the results of the voting are as follows:

Number	Item	Shares voted for	Shares against	Shares abstained	Shares voted
1.	To consider and accept the Annual Financial Statements	25 101 108 100.00%	0 0.00%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
2	Ordinary and Special resolutions				
2.1	Ordinary resolutions:				
	2.1 Re-election of directors of the Company:				
	(2.1.1) To re-elect. as Non- Executive Director. Mr RC Andersen	25 101 108 100.00%	0 0.00%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.1.2) To re-elect. as Non- Executive Director. Ms GP Dingaan	24 800 052 99.98%	5 000 0.02%	298 241 0.92%	24 805 052

		1	1		
	(2.1.3) To re-elect. as Non- Executive Director. Mr MR Thompson	25 101 108 100.00%	0 0.00%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.2) Election of directors				
	(2.2.1) To elect. as Non- Executive Director. Mr GP de Kock	25 101 108 100.00%	0 0.00%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.2.2) To elect. as Non- Executive Director. Mr TE Magare	25 101 108 100.00%	0 0.00%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.2.3) To elect. as Non- Executive Director. Ms NS Ndhlazi	24 800 052 99.98%	5 000 0.02%	298 241 0.92%	25 101 108
	(2.2.4) To elect. as Non- Executive Director. Mr RDEB Sassoon	25 101 108 100.00%	0 0.00%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.3) To appoint PWC as independent auditor for the next financial year	25 101 108 100.00%	0 0.00%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
2.2	Special resolutions:				
	(2.2.1) General authority to the Company and/or its subsidiaries to repurchase shares	24 770 857 98.68%	330 251 1.32%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.2.2) General authority to provide financial assistance for subscription of shares to related or interrelated companies (Section 45)	25 094 108 99.97%	7 000 0.03%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.2.3) General authority to provide Financial Assistance for subscription of Shares (Section 44)	23 660 451 94.26%	1 440 657 5.74%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108

	(2.2.4)	To approve the Non- Executive Directors' fees for the 2020/2021 financial year	24 799 752 98.90%	301 356 1.20%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.2.5)	Placing unissued shares under the control of the directors	23 259 214 92.66%	1 841 894 7.34%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(2.2.6)	General. but restricted. authority to issue shares for cash	23 957 595 95.44%	1 143 513 4.56%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
3.	Non-binding advisory votes					
	(3.1)	Endorsement of the Company's Remuneration Policy (non-binding vote)	23 013 407 91.68%	2 087 701 8.32%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108
	(3.2)	Endorsement of the Company's Remuneration Implementation Report (non-binding vote)	24 446 414 97.39%	654.694 2.61%	2 185 0.01%	25 101 108

Johannesburg 27 November 2020

Sponsor Sasfin Capital (a member of the Sasfin Group)

Independent Sponsor Deloitte & Touche Sponsor Services Proprietary Limited