SASFIN HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated In the Republic Of South Africa) (Registration Number 1987/002097/06) Ordinary share code: SFN ISIN: ZAE00006565 Preference share code: SFNP ISIN: ZAE000060273 ("Sasfin" or "the Company")

CHANGES TO THE BOARD

In compliance with paragraphs 3.59(a), (b) and (c) of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, shareholders are advised of the following changes to the Board:

- Ms Nomagugu Vivian (Gugu) Mtetwa will be resigning as an independent nonexecutive director of Sasfin and Sasfin Bank Limited with effect from 30 September 2019 to take up a full-time executive position at another financial services company. Gugu, inter alia, served as Chair of the Group Audit and Compliance Committee.
- Mr Mark Thompson has been appointed as an independent non-executive director of Sasfin and Sasfin Bank Limited with immediate effect. Upon Gugu's resignation taking effect, Mark will assume the Chairmanship of the Group Audit and Compliance Committee.

The Board would like to thank Gugu for her contribution to the Company and the Group Audit and Compliance Committee and wishes her well for the future, and looks forward to Mark's participation and input.

Johannesburg 24 June 2019

Sponsor Sasfin Capital (a member of the Sasfin group)

Independent Sponsor to Sasfin Deloitte & Touche Sponsor Services (Pty) Ltd